Founded 1923

Co. Westmeath

Contact Us

Club Officers and Executive 2024

Presidents: Mick Cahill, Brendan Glynn, Fr Tony Gonoude, Tony Maher, Alan Ross, Paddy Troy

Chairperson: Johnnie Penrose (087-9501495)

Vice Chairperson: 

Secretary:  Aisling Noone (  ) -

Assistant Secretary: Margaret Nally 0860403632

Treasurer: Gerard Connolly

Assistant Treasurer: Paul Cahill

PRO: Willie Penrose

Child Welfare: Julie Wallace

Club Registrar: Eoin Finnerty

Coaching & Games: Aidan Lyons 

Club/School Link: Aidan Lyons

Health & Wellbeing: Shane Maher & Brian Sheridan

Club Safety Officer: Frances Lyons

Pitch Co-Ordinator: Eoin Finnerty

Delegates to county Board: Tommie O’ Reilly and Gerry Fagan

Finance Committee: All members of the executive and the following Tommie O’ Reilly, Brendan Glynn, Alan Ross, Robert Troy, Tom Price, Johnny Penrose, Padraic Price, Irene Penrose.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play